“the laser beam communication between Pilaf and Papa is stunning 🤭🥰,” she wrote in the caption, adding, “I love my parents and my family - I do I do I do! 🫂” Model Theodora Richards commented, “Simply the best.” “There’s a lot of love in this photo ♥️♥️♥️♥️,” one fan wrote. “I love this pic! You have literally the coolest parents. ❤️,” another fan commented. Moore and Willis previously tied the knot in 1987 but ultimately split in 2000. The couple shares two other daughters, 33-year-old Rumer and 30-year-old Scout.  The Paradise City actor is now married to Emma Heming Willis, and they share two daughters, 10-year-old Mabel Ray and 8-year-old Evelyn Penn. According to PEOPLE, the Willis-Moore clan reunited in the above photo over a family dinner, with proof from Scout’s now-deleted Instagram story that featured a picture of Tallulah and Emma while they sat at a dinner table alongside Bruce as the actor held onto Pilaf.We love seeing one big happy family come together!